5KSC Booking Schedule

5KSC Sailing Programme 2024

Welcome to the 5KSC Sailing Programme. This is updated regularly and we can tailor our schedule for individual needs.

If you cannot find anything which suits you, please contact our Crew Bureau - crew_bureau@5ksc.org.uk. Alternatively you can complete our comments form
More details on Sailing with us can be found at 5KSC Main Website

See Mediterranean Sailing Programme.

  View Calendar

DatesTripCrew
Vacancies
2024
June 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
(7 days)
Private Charter
From: Largs
To: Largs
Yacht: Ynot
Private Charter

Ended
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
(7 days)
Private Charter
From: Largs
To: Largs
Yacht: Ynot
Private Charter

Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Sun 30 Jun
Sat 06 Jul
(6 days)
Private Charter
From: Largs
To: Largs
Yacht: Ynot
Cruise the Clyde

Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
July 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
(7 days)
Private Charter
From: Largs
To: Largs
Yacht: Ynot
Cruise the Clyde

Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
(7 days)
Private Charter
From: Largs
To: Holyhead
Yacht: Ynot
Delivery Cruise
Scotland to Holyhead

Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 10 Aug
(21 days)
Ocean Cruise
From: Holyhead
To: La Coruna
Yacht: Ynot
Long Passage to Spain- for Ocean YM
For YM Ocean candidates or crew

Standby Reserve only
Book Standby
August 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
(11 days)
Private Charter
From: La Coruna
To: Vigo
Yacht: Ynot
Cruise Northern Spain

Invitation only
Accept Skipper invite
Wed 21 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
(11 days)
5KSC Skippered Seatime or Development
From: Vigo
To: Vigo
Yacht: Ynot
Cruise Northern Spain

1 Berths Available
Book Here
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
(20 days)
Ocean Cruise
From: Vigo
To: Holyhead
Yacht: Ynot
Long Passage from Spain- for Ocean YM
For YM Ocean candidates or crew

2 Berths Available
Book Here
October 2024
Fri 04 Oct
Sun 06 Oct
(2 days)
Private Charter
From: Holyhead or Conwy
To: Holyhead or Conwy
Yacht: Ynot
Circumnavigation Ynys Mon/Anglesey
a long weekend sail

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Fri 11 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
(2 days)
Club Cruise
From: TBC
To: TBC
Yacht: Ynot
Weekend cruise to Douglas, Isle of Man
Holyhead/Conwy to Douglas IoM to Holyhead/Liverpool

Provisional only
Awaiting Confirmation
Fri 25 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
(3 days)
Club Cruise
From: Holyhead or Conwy
To: Liverpool
Yacht: Ynot
Circumnavigation Ynys Mon/Anglesey return to Liverpool
a long weekend sail

Standby Reserve only
Book Standby

© Seaduck Development 2022